Shield
Church Front

UPCOMING SERVICES AND EVENTS
   
Tuesday, February 28 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper - 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1 Ash Wednesday Service - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 5 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 8 Lenten Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 15 Lenten Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 22 Lenten Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 29 Lenten Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 2 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 5 Lenten Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 9 - Palm Sunday Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 13 Maundy Thursday Service and Tenebrae - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 14 Good Friday Service - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 16 - Easter Easter Sunrise Service - TBA
  Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 23 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 30 - Youth Sunday Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Service by Youth - 11:00 a.m.
   

Church Office: 336/627-4668
E-Mail Address: stlukeseden@embarqmail.com
Web Page: www.stlukeseden.com
Bulletin Blog: http://stlukesbulletin.blogspot.com/
Please turn in announcements for the bulletin in writing by the preceding Wednesday.

VESTRY: Freida Christley (Secretary), Lisa Rorrer (Treasurer), William Rorrer (Sr. Warden), Berry Miley, Charles Wray, Jr., Cecile Carter, Stephanie Roberson, Frieda Christley, Benny Sexton, Wayne Craddock, Wayne Roberson.

 

Return to Home Page