Shield
Church Front

UPCOMING SERVICES AND EVENTS
   
Sunday, October 15 - Homecoming Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
  Homecoming Pot Luck Lunch Following Service
  Fall Mission - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 16 Fall Mission - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 17 Fall Mission - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18 Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 22 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 25 Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 29 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Bishop Visit: Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 31 Fall Festival/Trunk or Treat - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1 Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 5 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 8 Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 12 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 15 Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 19 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 22 Thanksgiving Service - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 26 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
Sermon and Holy Eucharist- 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 29 Thanksgiving Service - 7:00 p.m.
   
   
   
   

Church Office: 336/627-4668
E-Mail Address: stlukeseden@embarqmail.com
Web Page: www.stlukeseden.com
Bulletin Blog: http://stlukesbulletin.blogspot.com/
Please turn in announcements for the bulletin in writing by the preceding Wednesday.

VESTRY: Freida Christley (Secretary), Lisa Rorrer (Treasurer), William Rorrer (Sr. Warden), Berry Miley, Charles Wray, Jr., Cecile Carter, Stephanie Roberson, Frieda Christley, Benny Sexton, Wayne Craddock, Wayne Roberson.

 

Return to Home Page