Shield
Church Front

UPCOMING SERVICES AND EVENTS
   
Sunday, June 9 - Pentecost Sunday Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 12 Ash Wednesday Service 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 16 - Father's Day Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 19 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 23 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Bishop's Visit- 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 26 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 3 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 17 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, August 7 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
   

Church Office: 336/627-4668
E-Mail Address: stlukeseden@embarqmail.com
Web Page: www.stlukeseden.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/StLukesEden/
Bulletin Blog: http://stlukesbulletin.blogspot.com/
Please turn in announcements for the bulletin in writing by the preceding Wednesday.

VESTRY: Freida Christley (Secretary), Lisa Rorrer (Treasurer), William Rorrer (Sr. Warden), Wayne Roberson (Jr. Warden), Stephanie Roberson, Robert Rorrer, Ken Beeson, and Charles Wray, Jr.

Return to Home Page