Shield
Church Front

UPCOMING SERVICES AND EVENTS
   
Sunday, March 3 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 5 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper - 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 Ash Wednesday Service 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 13 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 20 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 27 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 3 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 7 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 10 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 - PALM SUNDAY Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 17 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 - MAUNDY THURSDAY Maundy Thursday Service - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 19 - GOOD FRIDAY Good Friday
Sunday, April 21 - EASTER SUNDAY Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 24 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 28 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 1 Prayer and Bible Study - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 Sunday School - 10:00 a.m.
  Sermon and Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.
   

Church Office: 336/627-4668
E-Mail Address: stlukeseden@embarqmail.com
Web Page: www.stlukeseden.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/StLukesEden/
Bulletin Blog: http://stlukesbulletin.blogspot.com/
Please turn in announcements for the bulletin in writing by the preceding Wednesday.

VESTRY: Freida Christley (Secretary), Lisa Rorrer (Treasurer), William Rorrer (Sr. Warden), Wayne Roberson (Jr. Warden), Stephanie Roberson, Robert Rorrer, Ken Beeson, and Charles Wray, Jr.

Return to Home Page